Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Memory Hold the Door, Main Guide

Memory Hold the Door Honorees.

2021-2022 Memory Hold the Door Honorees

The Memory Hold the Door induction ceremony was held April 8, 2022 in special convocation in the Judge Karen J. Williams Courtroom at the University of South Carolina School of Law in Columbia, South Carolina. The 2021-2022 inductees are: